Gluten Free Granola

$7.00

This granola is made for people with gluten sensitivity. (Gluten is a protein present in grains, such as wheat that causes discomfort to people with Celiac's Disease.) Oats are naturally gluten-free. However, they are sometimes contaminated with gluten during processing. This granola is made with Certified Gluten-Free Oats and processed away from gluten containing ingredients.

If you aren't sensitive to gluten, check out our Fruit and Nut granola!

Quantity

Ingredients: Bananas, Certified Gluten-Free Oats, Raisins, Walnuts, Figs, Almonds, Sunflower Seeds, Dates

Contains: Walnuts, Almonds

Data sheet

Gluten Free
No Added Sugar